Home / Startup credits / Frevana

Frevana · SaaS

Frevana for OPCs: 6 months of Professional free

Verified
$299

6 months of Professional plan ($299/mo, $1,794 value) + 1,000 credits/month

Open frevana.com/programs/opc and click Apply now. Tell Frevana about your business, what you are building and your goal for the next six months. Open to one-person companies and teams of up to 5; sponsorships are subject to selection and each month is reviewed.

solo foundersstartups

Builder Perks is an independent directory and is not affiliated with Frevana. Apply only on the official site (frevana.com) — we never collect applications, logins or payments.

Apply on official site: frevana.com ↗
𝕏 Share

How to claim

Guide verified 20 Oct 2026 · from official page

Who qualifies

  • Listed for: solo founders
  • Listed for: startups

What you need

  • Funding / accelerator / VC referral
  • Team
  • Mentioned on the official page; exact requirements may vary.

Typical approval time

  • Not stated on the official page — check the claim page.

Step by step

  1. Open frevana.com/programs/opc and click Apply now. Tell Frevana about your business, what you are building and your goal for the next six months. Open to one-person companies and teams of up to 5; sponsorships are subject to selection and each month is reviewed.

Common rejection reasons

  • One-person companies and teams of up to 5, whether you’re starting out or already have customers

Tips & fine print

  • Not stated on the official page — check the claim page.

Lines are quoted from the official page (extended guide); anything not on the page is marked “not stated” rather than guessed.

VerifiedLast verified 21 Oct 2026

Expires: No end date announced · Added 20 Oct 2026 · found via

More SaaS deals

See all